College Union (2022-'23).

No:	Name of the Post	Office Bearer	Class
1	Chairperson	Pranav M Pramod	BCom M1 Computer Application II Year
2	Vice Chairperson	Bincy Benny	BCom M2 Finance & Taxation III Year (B)
3	General Secretary	John Vinayan Paul	BCom M1 Finance & Taxation III Year (B)
4	Magazine Editor	Nandu Ajith	BCom M1 Computer Application I Year
5	Councillor to the University Union -1	Aswin Ajith	BBA I Year
6	Councillor to the University Union -1II	Reethu Reji	BCom M1 Finance & Taxation III Year (B)
7	Arts Club Secretary	Yashna Ann Jacob	BSW III Year
8	Sports Club Secretary	Isha Santhosh	BBA I Year
9	PG Representative -I Year	Aravind V P	MSW I Year (A)
10	PG Representative -II Year	Ananth.R.Shenoy	MCA II Year
11	UG Representative -I Year	Faseeh Ahmed	BCom M2 Finance & Taxation I Year (A)
12	UG Representative -II Year	Nizana Anwar	BCom M1 Finance & Taxation II Year (A)
13	UG Representative -III Year	Yeldho Shem Mathew	BCom M1 Computer Application III Year
14	Lady Representative -UG	Nayana Anna Varghese	BCom M1 Finance & Taxation I Year (A)
15	Lady Representative -PG	Jovitta George	MCA I Year